Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grace Greek Gin (200ml)

Grace Greek Gin (200ml)

Regular price 23,00€ EUR
Regular price Sale price 23,00€ EUR
Promotion Soon Available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews

Grace Gin is the result of a shared vision between three women, two second generation distillers and a woman with great knowledge and experience in the industry.

The uniqueness of the product lies in its rich aromatic character that comes from the plants used, a selection from the land and sea of ​​Greek nature. The artisanal aspect emphasizes the process of selecting the ingredients and how the distiller mixes them to obtain the recipe used to flavor the neutral grain alcohol.

The "Three Graces" researched and experimented with recipes for over a year to choose the 13 different botanicals and the distillation process that is going to be used. They begin with a continuous distillation to flavor the base spirit with 8 botanicals: Juniper berries, angelica root, orris, lemon and orange peel, cardamom, coriander and cassia bark.
Then they carefully select only the "heart" of the distillation and use a steam infusion method, also used for the production of essential oils.

To the base plants they add schinos, myrtle leaves and Evia orange blossom, which combine perfectly with critamos (from Crete) and pink pepper. In order to enhance the aromas of the final distillate, the distiller applied a gentle and light filtering method.

The term "distilled gin" means that it is a 100% traditional product distilled in pot stills in combination with the finest flavoring techniques.

45.7% alc

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. To consume with moderation.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Grace Gin grec (200ml)

Grace Gin grec (200ml)

Prix habituel 23,00€ EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé 23,00€ EUR
Promotion Bientôt disponible
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
No reviews

Grace Gin est le résultat d'une vision partagée entre trois femmes, deux distillatrices de deuxième génération et une femme avec une grande connaissance et expérience dans l'industrie.

L'unicité du produit réside dans son caractère aromatique riche qui provient des plantes utilisées, une sélection de la terre et de la mer de la nature grecque. L'aspect artisanal met l'accent sur le processus de sélection des ingrédients et sur la façon dont le distillateur les mélange afin d'obtenir la recette utilisée pour aromatiser l'alcool de grain neutre.

Les "Trois Grâces" ont fait des recherches et expérimenté des recettes pendant plus d'un an pour choisir les 13 différentes plantes et le processus de distillation qui va être utilisé. Elles commencent par une distillation continue pour aromatiser le spiritueux de base avec 8 plantes : Baies de genévrier, racine d'angélique, orris, écorces de citron et d'orange, cardamome, coriandre et écorce de casse.
Ensuite, elles sélectionnent soigneusement que le "cœur" de la distillation et utilisent une méthode d'infusion à la vapeur, également utilisée pour la production d'huiles essentielles.

Aux plantes de base, elles y ajoutent du schinos , des feuilles de myrte et de la fleur d'oranger d'Eubée, qui se combinent parfaitement avec du critamos (de Crète) et du poivre rose. Afin de renforcer les arômes du distillat final, le distillateur a appliqué une méthode de filtrage douce et légère.

Le terme "gin distillé" signifie qu'il s'agit d'un produit 100 % traditionnel distillé dans des alambics en pot en combinaison avec les techniques de parfumage les plus fines.

45,7% alc

*L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. À consommer avec modération.

Afficher tous les détails